Editor: Dr. David Ison, Northcentral University, USA

Associate Editor: Dr. David Benders, Northcentral University, USA

Technical Editor: Jeff Uphold, Spillman Technologies, USA


Editorial Board

Dr. Akitunde Ajagbe, Head, Department of Management & Director, Office of Research & Innovation, Ritman University, Nigeria

Mr. Don Carter, Director of Academic & Research Technology Services, Northern Arizona University, USA

Dr. Elizabeth Ciabocchi, Vice Provost for Digital Learning/Executive Director of Online Learning & Services, St. John's University, USA

Dr. Mary Johnson, Professor, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Suzanne Kearns, Associate Professor, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Patsy Moskal, Associate Director - Research Initiative for Teaching Effectiveness, University of Central Florida, USA

Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi, Chair - Department of Accounting, Prince Sultan University, Saudia Arabia

Dr. Jane Tiedt, Associate Professor - Department of Nursing, Gonzaga University, USA

Dr. Ryan Wallace, Assistant Professor, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Daytona Beach, USA

Dr. David Worrells, Associate Dean, Khalifa Bin Zayed Air College, Al-Ain, United Arab Emirates